Kontakta oss

Kontakta Swenug ledaren på din ort

SweNug Göteborg

Anders Bratland anders(at)bratland.se @abratland - 0732-707280

Fredrik Normén - fredrik.normen(at)squeed.com @fredrikn - 0727330054

Johan Normén jnormen(at)gmail.com - @johannormen - 0738-515210

Mattias Karlsson - matkar(at)wcom.se @devlead

SweNug Stockholm

Cecilia Wirén - cecilia.wiren(at)live.se @ceciliasharp 070-2464868

Anders Ljusberg - anders(at)ljusberg.se @codingInsomnia 073-3829688

Swenug Skåne

Magnus Mårtensson noopman(at)gmail.com @noopman

Fredrik Mörk fredrik(at)alcedo.com @fmork

SweNug Örebro

Robin Ridderholt - robin.ridderholt(at)live.com @Ridderholt

Henric Edwards - henric.edwards(at)telia.com

SweNug Sundsvall

Jarle Skogheim - jarle.skogheim(a)gmail.com

SweNug Skellefteå

Fredrik Lundgren - k.o.f.lundgren(at)gmail.com

SweNug Norrköping/Linköping

Pierre Fransson - pierre(at)smigles.net @xatazch

SweNug Jönköping

Ola Hiselius - hiselius(at)gmail.com @olahiselius

SweNug Växjö

Tomas Brattström- zadrith(at)hotmail.com

SweNug Falun/Borlänge

Karl-Henrik Nilsson - karl-henrik(at)mean.se 072-2208361

Johan Karlsson - johan.kson(at)gmail.com

Daniel Hindrikes - Daniel(at)hindrikes.se 072-240 42 38 @hindrikes